Row Wrapper 2

XANADU III PENTHOUSE 2

4.5000
(14 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Xanadu III located in the Crescent Beach section of North Myrtle Beach offers guests a beautiful oceanfront view of the beach and Atlantic Ocean. Xanadu III features a sparkling outdoor swimming pool and is close to all of the attractions that North Myrtle Beach has to offer!
Xanadu III-Penthouse 2 has a fully equipped kitchen and offers plenty of seating in the living room which has patio door access to the oceanfront balcony. The master bedroom has a king size bed while the 1st guest bedroom has 2 twins and the 2nd guest bedroom has 1 king. The master bedroom has a TV for late night viewing pleasure.

Guest access
All linens and bath towels are included. For your convenience, this home includes WiFi, a washer and dryer, and free parking for 2 cars.

Interaction with guests
Southern Coast Vacations has a complete reservations staff that is well versed in all aspects of each of our rentals homes, and the surrounding areas. They work with you during the booking process, before your arrival for additional questions and information, and our staff is available to you 24/7. If at any time you are in need, we are able to assist!

Other things to note
Beach and Pool towels are not provided, so be sure to bring some along.
Our properties are completely non smoking.
We rent to families and adults over the age of 25 only.
We are motorcycle and trailer friendly!
Motorcycle friendly-all motorcycles and trailers must be parked across the boulevard in the overflow parking.
Pets are not allowed at Xanadu 3.

Features

Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Communal Pool
  • Cable TV
  • Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Shared Pool
  • Motorcycle Friendly
  • Trailer Friendly

Community

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC

Vacation Rentals

  • Condominium

Property View

  • OCEAN FRONT

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great

September 2018
, Delmar, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The rental experience was great my Jim, his wife and their friends enjoyed the view from their balcony and the pool was nice. The only down fall was sand coming off from beach to hot to walk on and this is with sandles on property people should wet the end of the dock to sand where it is not so hot on guest feet.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your kind words and review. We agree the walkway going out further would help with the hot sand, however it is against the law to extend the walkway any further. Many of the walkways were further and you use to walk down stairs to the beach, but there have been several beach re-nourishment projects since the 1990's that have covered the stairs and built the beaches and dunes higher. This is a good thing for some people who can walk right out to the beach, rather than down 25 feet of stairs.

My Happy Place Was Even Happier!

August 2018
, Emeryville, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Nicest place I’ve stayed in my years going to Myrtle Beach. Great location, great suite, beautifully appointed, and spacious. 3 bedrooms with their own bathrooms was great for the 5 of us. I only gave 4 stars for the general condition because the toilets were intermittently slow flushing. Everything else about it was perfect! Tenants and other guests were all very nice. It was quiet and peaceful during our entire week.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your kind words, Michael! We are delighted by your comments and are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you for another stay with us soon!

Very nice

June 2018
, West Columbia, SC United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful views. Loved having coffee out on the balcony and hearing the waves.
Easy walk out onto the beach. The unit was very clean and comfortable. We had to struggle to get the sheets on the king sized beds. They were simply too small, both flat and fitted sheet. The big issue we had was not having cable servicewhich was scheduled to be repaired the day after we left.
The office staff was very helpful.

You will not be disappointed with this Penthouse

May 2018
, Seven Valleys, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I personally enjoyed my stay here. I am a 48 year old man who was vacationing with 2 male family members my age. This unit may not work for 3 grown men but I didn't mind sleeping in the room with two twin beds. Be MINDFUL of this before making your reservation. The only bedroom with a television is the Master Bedroom, this wasn't an issue for us. The location is right on the water which we loved. The Penthouse is clean, A/C Works well and the elevator worked at all times and was fast. Dealing with Tisha at the management office was very pleasant and professional. I RECOMMEND this unit.

Winter in North Myrtle Beach

April 2018
, Pertrolia, ontario United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The condo had a well equipped kitchen.
Who could complain about the view of the ocean out your window or the many golf courses in the area.

Manager's Response

We agree, the view is Amazing!

Myrtle Beach Golf Trip - 2017

November 2017
, Sarnia, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We were very pleased with our rental experience. Even though the condo was dated it was well appointed and the view was incredible. It was clean and welcoming and the large balcony accommodated the four of us for afternoon cocktails overlooking the ocean. Would stay there again anytime.

GREAT PLACE TO VACATION

September 2017
, Hollywood, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

AWESOME

Great view

July 2017
, Morganton, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was great especially for a multi-family vacation. There were a few updates that were great. The description needs to be updated because there is no longer a pull out couch. Would be nice to have TV's in every room instead of just the living room and master.

Great vacation, wonderful condo rental and excellent rental servi

June 2017
, North Ridgeville, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Just a hugh Thank You, to people who rent out there condo for the rest of us to enjoy! Love this
condo have been renting many years cant say it enough THANK YOU!!!!

2017 winter holiday

April 2017
, Sarnia, ontario United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

Owner was not as co-operative as we would have liked. Property is very dated and we had a lot of maintenance issues this year. Things wearing out and needing a facelift.

Manager's Response

Hello Gerry. Just so you know, we would love to have you stay with Southern Coast Vacations again. I hope the Masters was fun. The owner has replaced the stove and the dishwasher, I am sorry we fell short on your expectations.

Xanadu 3 Review

September 2016
, Trinway, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful stay. Really liked getting in early. Love staying there and perfect location.

Manager's Response

Thanks Angie! We look forward to seeing you next year!

Relaxing beach vacation

August 2016
, Madison, WI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Clean,comfortable condo. Great location. Would have liked beach chairs & umbrella to use. Table & chairs on the balcony were dirty.

Great escape

July 2016
, apex, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved this condo! Perfect size. Clean. Super convenient to everything. Will def book again!

Manager's Response

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with Southern Coast Vacations and Xanadu 3 Penthouse 2! We hope to see you again soon!

Annual Biker Fest

May 2016
, Hagerstown, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful time at this property. It was very clean. We had everything that we needed inside of the unit upon arrival. There was more that enough space and the building was very quiet. The decor of the unit was somewhat dated however it did not take away from the stay. The location was central to the attractions that we visited and the views of the beach and ocean were amazing. The property management company was friendly informative and worked very hard to accommodate us if we had any issues. I hope to make this an annual trip and stay in this unit each time.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing Southern Coast Vacations and Xanadu 3 Penthouse 2 for your vacation! We look forward to seeing you next year!