Row Wrapper 2

XANADU III 101

4.6111
(18 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Xanadu 3 unit 101 is located in the Ocean Drive section of North Myrtle Beach! Relax on your private balcony and take in the beautiful views of the beach and the Atlantic Ocean. Spend your days playing in the sand, taking in the sites, shopping, playing golf, or lounging in the pool.

This 3 bedroom condo/ 2 bathroom condo is located in the Heart of North Myrtle Beach. This perfect Family Friendly location and has everything you need to make you feel at home. Relax in the living room with comfortable seating or sit on the balcony and take in the ocean breeze. We have a fully stocked kitchen which allows you to enjoy family meals together. Don't worry, there are restaurants within walking distance; no need to cook every meal. The condo is well kept with new paint, mattresses, and TVs.

The master bedroom features a King size bed, TV for late night viewing, a newly renovated en suite with beautiful tile and walk in shower and private balcony for 2.
The first guestroom offers 2 twin size beds and a Smart TV.
The second spacious guestroom offers one Queen size bed and Smart TV.
The property has a second restroom off the main living space and for your convenience a laundry room with full size washer and dryer.

You are walking distance to Main Street, North Myrtle Beach and a short drive to all of the Grand Strand's attractions. So, grab your beach chairs and reserve your spot today.

Other things to Note:
This property is a smoke- free & pet - free property.
We rent to families and adults over the age of 25 only.
Motorcycles and trailers must be parked in the over-flow parking lot across the street.
You will receive 3 parking passes.

Southern Coast Vacations is a full-service rental company and want to make sure you are as happy as possible with your vacation. If you experience any issues at all during your stay, please call us! 9 out of 10 times we are able resolve your issue over the phone within minutes by directing you to back up supplies, instructions, etc. If not, we are happy to send someone to assist you in person.

Although homes are often equipped with some non-perishable food items, such as sugar, coffee, and spices, we cannot guarantee they will be there. Please bring anything edible you may need during your stay. Dish soap and laundry detergent are not provided so please bring these items with you.

Guests should bring their own toiletries, we supply a starter set of toiletries. Each home will have 1 roll of toilet tissue per bathroom, 1 paper towel roll in the kitchen. We will provide 1 set of towels per guest (plus a few extra sets just in case). Most properties have a washer/dryer or a coin operated facility. Please bring any blankets or towels you plan on using outside (pool or beach).

DUE to Department of Health restrictions- we cannot guarantee the pools and amenity center will be open.

Sleeper sofas are not recommended for adult use. If you plan to use the sleeper sofa, please bring your own bedding, sheets, and pillows. (Queen size sheets will fit all sleeper sofas)

Features

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Communal Pool
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Cable TV
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Shared Pool
  • Motorcycle Friendly
  • Trailer Friendly
  • OCEAN FRONT

Community

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC

Vacation Rentals

  • Condominium

Property View

  • OCEAN VIEW
  • OCEAN FRONT

Photos

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Vacation Experience!

June 2020
, Lexington, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Southern Coast was great- check-in and check-out was fast and easy!

Lovely North Myrtle Beach

December 2019
, Sudbury, Ontario United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

A lovely location one of the best. The unit required some cleaning, toilets, floors and cupboards..dust and some grease. The patio doors (2) had one screen door that did not fit any patio door. The view and access to the beach was great. The staff at Southern Coast Vacations were absolutely excellent ..professional and responded immediately to a minor plumbing problem.. we had a very pleasant experience staying here.

Family Vacation

August 2019
, Whitby, ON CA

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Unit was clean. Beautiful view and very quiet.
Only issue was screen doors were broken. Too hot to leave open anyway.
Overall great place to stay!

Manager's Response

Thanks for your kind words. We are replacing the door, thank you for letting us know it was broken. Come back to see us next year!

Great girls trip!!

July 2019
, Lexington, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time during our stay! The condo was clean, updated and nicely decorated. The location was great ~ close to shopping and plenty of restaurants. We will certainly stay here again next year!

Perfect location!

October 2018
, High Point, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great place and walking distance. Can’t best getting up with this view. Rental company easy to work with! Loved it and will stay there again!

Manager's Response

Awesome! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We welcome you and your family to stay with us anything. Thank you for being an amazing guest.

North Myrtle Get Away!

August 2018
, Centreville, VA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved our vacation! The unit and location were just what we were hoping for! The beach was fun and not too crowded. Parking was wonderful. The unit is decorated well. A few updates in the kitchen would be great - updated kitchen/dish/silverware are definitely needed. Would happily recommend this property!

Manager's Response

Hi Jennifer, thank you for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for pointing out things we can improve on as well, we will definitely look into the inventory of the kitchen area. We hope you choose to stay with us again

Best family vacation for a while

August 2018
, coolvill, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great place. Clean, spacious and well taken care of! A great time had by my wife and three teenagers. Close to lots of things too do. Or if you spend your tome at the beach it a great stretch to hang out on!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are so excited and happy you had a great time and made memories with your family, this review warms our heart, thank you. We hope you come back again

Xanadu III SC Vacation

August 2018
, Des plaines, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved our first August vacation on the coast of South Carolina at Xanadu III. North Myrtle Beach was a great choice as there was plenty to do, and it was not nearly as crowded as Myrtle Beach, and our golf vacation was much more reasonable. Xanadu III was a great place to stay, with a not too overcrowded pool, and 1 minute walk to a beautiful and vast beach - great for walking or planting yourself in the sand w/ a good book, and cooling off in the temperate ocean waters. Our unit was plenty spacious for four and would easily accommodate the six that it is meant for. Our unit was very clean, and except for a few minor repairs needed to the sliding patio door was in overall great condition. We will be back in the not too distant future!

Manager's Response

We are happy that overall you enjoyed your stay with us, despite the sliding door lock. The Homeowner's association is replacing all of the windows and doors winter 2018! So this issue will be resolved. Thanks again for your review and we hope you choose to stay with us again.

Xanadu III -101

July 2018
, DELAWARE, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time, easy to book, great location and clean!

Manager's Response

Wow, thank you Melissa. We are so pleased you enjoyed yourself. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you in 2019!

Vacation NMB

December 2017
, Uxbridge, Ontario United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Very enjoyable

Manager's Response

Thank you Mrs Convery. We will see you next year!

Xanadu III 101

August 2017
, Johnson City, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great location- a bit dated, could use a through cleaning.

Manager's Response

We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for pointing out things we can improve on as well. We take our guest feedback quite serious; as it relates to housekeeping, the department head was notified and a Detailed clean was performed. This condo has had some upgrades, the restrooms were remodeled and the carpets replaced. We hope that you choose to stay with us again soon!

Absolutely Fantastic

August 2017
, pittsburgh, pa United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was more beautiful than I could have expected! This is my 2nd year renting with southern coast vacations at my 2nd year at a xanadu property and I think I found my permanent vacations solution!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your kind words, Tracy! We are delighted by your comments and look forward to welcoming you to stay with us again next year!

Great Vacation Experience

August 2017
, Winfield, WV United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

We had to be moved to this property due to an unforseen issue at our original booked location. While we normally like to stay in a less busy area, this place was spacious and had great views. It also was very conveniently located near grocery stores, shopping, restaurants and more. It could have been a bit cleaner and there are a few minor maintenance items that need attention, but it was a great place to stay. We were very happy and had a very wonderful and memorable experience.

Vacation 2017

June 2017
, Belfast, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Nice stay

Manager's Response

Thanks Tia, it was our pleasure having you as a guest. We hope you choose Southern Coast Vacations again.

First and last time

June 2017
, Anderson, South Carolina United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
1
Property condition
1

Very outdated. Didn't realize we had to provide all hand soap, toilet tissue, sheets. Had to do our own cleaning before we left. The put of vacation is to just relax not to make sure you leave everything spotless.

Fun weekend at Xanadu III

May 2017
, hamer, south carolina United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family has been staying at this location since I first purchased a bike in 1997 / 1998 . We always come down for the Memorial Bike Fest . We started bringing a big grill as it was allowed to cook in the overflow parking area . In the beginning , we started cooking on the beach access , but now across the street . We have so many great memories and has even gotten to kinda know the family next door to the parking lot in the green beach house as well as other tenants that are owners when we see them . Most of our friends know we're cooking that weekend and they're sure to get good food so they always come thru . I wouldn't want to stay any place else . We've made it our vacation home memorial weekend and always make sure everything is clean and picked up in parking lot because we want to leave a good impression , whether it was ours or not . I've made reservations for next bike week already , if the Lord is willing , I will be there again next year . We had a blast !!!

Manager's Response

It is our pleasure to have you as a guest. We can't wait to see you again next year!

Great Place

June 2016
, Elon College, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great property! Very clean, great view, great location.

Manager's Response

We are happy that we were able to upgrade you to this beautiful oceanfront condo and hope that you will stay with us again next year!!

Excellent made our stat great

December 2015
, Cambridge Central, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The unit was very clean and well taken care of. The staff at southern costal were very courteous and helpful whenever we need something done our to answer any queries

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing Southern Coast Vacations and Xanadu 3-101! We look forward to seeing you next winter!