Row Wrapper 2

XANADU I E4

4.0000
(12 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Located in the Crescent Beach section of North Myrtle Beach, Xanadu I offers guests a beautiful view of the beach! Walk out to your private oceanfront balcony from the living space. The living area has a new sofa and loveseat. The sofa converts to a sleeper sofa, perfect for extra sleeping arrangements for the kids. Xanadu I features a sparkling outdoor swimming pool and is close to all of the attractions that North Myrtle Beach has to offer!

This property has everything to make you feel at home:
A fully stocked kitchen with kitchen utensils, cutlery, cookware, and dinnerware.
A spacious living room with large flat screen TV, plenty of seating, and an oceanfront balcony.
Three full bedrooms and three full bathrooms
Dining Room with seating for four and a breakfast bar with seating for four.
A full size laundry room.

The master bedroom offers a King size bed, a window overlooking the beach, Smart TV, and private restroom.
The second Master Bedroom offers a Queen Size bed, flat screen TV, and private restroom.
The third bedroom has 2 twin size bed and a flat screen TV.
There is a 3rd restroom in the hallway and a laundry room.

Guest access
All linens and bath towels are included, except for linens for the sleeper sofa (Queen Size) For your convenience, this home includes WiFi, a washer and dryer, and free parking for 3 cars.

Interaction with guests
Southern Coast Vacations has a complete reservations staff that is well versed in all aspects of each of our rentals homes, and the surrounding areas. They work with you during the booking process, before your arrival for additional questions and information, and our staff is available to you 24/7. If at any time you are in need, we are able to assist!

Other things to note
Beach and Pool towels are not provided, so be sure to bring some along.
Our properties are completely non smoking.
We rent to families and adults over the age of 25 only.
Xanadu E4 is a non-smoking property. Smoking is not permitted on the balcony.
Motorcycles and trailers are not permitted at Xanadu I.
Pets are not allowed in Xanadu I.

Please note that there are 7 steps in order to get to the elevator.

Features

Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Communal Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Cable TV
  • Internet
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Shared Pool

Community

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC

Vacation Rentals

  • Condominium

Property View

  • OCEAN FRONT

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Family beach

July 2018
, Avon Lake, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family had a great time. The beach view and condo was perfect. Hope to visit again.

Great Time

July 2016
, Parkersburg, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice quiet place to stay

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing Southern Coast Vacations and Xanadu E4 for your vacation! We hope to see you again soon.

Great stay at E 4 Xanadu 1

July 2016
, Winston Salem, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay at Xanadu 1 E4 air conditioning was great. We have stayed at this unit before and enjoy staying in it.

Manager's Response

Thank you for choosing Southern Coast Vacations and Xanadu E4 for your vacation stay! Hope to see you next year!

Xanadu I E4 Review

August 2017
, Perkasie, PA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

Overall, we were fairly satisfied. A couple issues. The lock on the master bedroom door didn't work, which can be a problem with two young grandchildren running around!! The dryer would take two to three full cycles to dry clothes. And there was major sand in the hallways the entire two was never vacuumed out.

Manager's Response

We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. You will be happy to know the dryer was fixed, bedroom lock was switched out and the living room furniture was replaced. We will see you next year!

Xanadu I E4 Stay

August 2017
, Cheyenne, WY United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

We always like staying here. However the furniture is very outdated. The stools in the kitchen are just gross. The couch has tears in the fabric. The hallways outside are dirty with sand. It needs care in general

Manager's Response

Mike, we are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We will have the upholstery cleaned on the bar stools and the couch was replaced.

Incredible View at Xanadu!!

July 2017
, Springfield, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The ladies at the rental company were wonderful to work with! The location of Xanadu was perfect! I absolutely loved being able to walk out of our condo and directly onto the beach and to be able to walk out onto our balcony and watch the sunrise with my cup of coffee in the morning. The condo itself was nice, although the furniture, woodwork, and window coverings were a bit worn and in need of some repair. Overall, a wonderful vacation!

1st Stay

July 2017
, New martinsville, WV United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
1

we loved the location. Great staff but the unit was dated and not clean

Manager's Response

Stacia, we are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for pointing out things we can improve on as well. We take our guest feedback quite serious, you will be happy to hear we are replacing the living room furniture and would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to address your concerns while you were in town. We hope you choose to stay with us again

Rental unit needs some work.

July 2017
, Green Brook, NJ United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
1
Location
4
Property condition
3

Despite nice new kitchen cabinets and countertops, the owners need to put in effort to do simple repairs and supply basic kitchen goods. The bathrooms were disgusting and some of the limited cookware and kitchen utensils should never be used; they were so filthy and rusty. Building is okay; location is very nice.

Manager's Response

Thank you for letting us replace the kitchen ware while you were in town.

Family from Ohio - vacation 2017

July 2017
, North Ridgeville, OH United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
2

Overall, our family enjoyed the vacation and the stay at Xanadu E-4.
The location of the condo was great with great views and close to shopping/restaurants.
The size of the condo was good p, but the furnishings were outdated.
The condo was not clean.

Manager's Response

Hi Mary, Thanks for your review. The living room furniture was replaced, we have new lamps, new photos taken May 2019 and all new bedding.

Good condo, perfect location

June 2017
, Overland, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We enjoyed our stay at Xanadu I E4. Our entire family of 6 adults and 3 children were very comfortable. The kitchen was beautifully updated as were the bathrooms. The in-unit laundry was very handy! Some of the decor was a little dated, but it was serviceable. The master bed was excellent! The slider leading out to the balcony was easy to open and close. And the view! Could not get any better!

Manager's Response

We hope that you stay with us again. Thank you for your feedback and kind words.

Great vacation

October 2016
, Weaverville, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We totally enjoyed our stay at Xanadu.

Manager's Response

Thank you Dawn! Please come back to Xanadu and see us again!

Will never stay anywhere else!!

August 2016
, Pittsburgh, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the absolute perfect condo for me and my family. We lived everything about it and will definitely be staying here aging!

Manager's Response

Thanks Tracy! It was our pleasure to have you as a guest! Hope to see you in 2017!