Row Wrapper 2

BEACHWALK VILLA #904

4.3000
(10 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

This three bedroom and three bathrooms North Myrtle Beach Penthouse has it all! Beachwalk Villas is located in the desired Cherry Grove section of North Myrtle Beach and nestled between the Atlantic Ocean and a scenic salt marsh. This complex is located on Ocean Blvd across the street from the beach and features an Oceanfront Amenity Center across the street. The Amenity Center includes oceanfront deck and swimming pool, enclosed hot tub, covered pool, fitness center, game room, and inviting rocking chairs with oceanfront views from the second floor deck. Don't worry about stairs, we have an elevator

Beachwalk Villas 904 is cheerfully decorated with a Nantucket nautical flair. This North Myrtle Beach Penthouse boasts three full bedroom and three full bathrooms and accommodates up to 10 people. The Master Bedrooms features an ocean view balcony, King Size bed, private restroom with large garden tub, and flat screen TV for late night viewing. The second master suite offers a Queen Size bed, a private restroom, and a flat screen TV. The third bedroom also has a flat screen TV, 2 Queen Size beds and access to a shared bathroom.

The spacious living area is bright, tastefully decorated, offers a large window with views of the Atlantic Ocean. Prepare breakfast, beach snacks, or gourmet meals in the fully appointed kitchen with granite counter tops. The living room features comfortable seating, Large flat screen TV, WIFI, and balcony access. For your convenience, this penthouse also offers a stack-able washer/ dryer.

Beachwalk Villas is located in the perfect location. Have some fun in the surf and the sand, directly across the street. Relax at the oceanside pool, or enjoy bird watching at the Cherry Grove salt marsh directly behind the resort. Bring the family, we are glad to have you!

Guest access
All linens and bath towels are included, except for linens for the sleeper sofa (Queen Size) For your convenience, this home includes WiFi, a washer and dryer, and plenty of parking.

Interaction with guests
Southern Coast Vacations has a complete reservations staff that is well versed in all aspects of each of our rentals homes, and the surrounding areas. They work with you during the booking process, before your arrival for additional questions and information, and our staff is available to you 24/7. If at any time you are in need, we are able to assist!

Other things to note
Beach and Pool towels are not provided, so be sure to bring some along.
Our properties are completely non smoking.
We rent to families and adults over the age of 25 only.
Motorcycles and trailers are not allowed.
Guest receive 2 parking permits.

Features

Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Cable TV
  • Internet
  • BBQ Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Shared Pool

Community

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC

Vacation Rentals

  • Condominium

Property View

  • OCEAN VIEW

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Nice place to stay

August 2019
, Greensboro, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall a nice place to stay. Master bath toilet ran continuously, and master tub was slow to drain after taking a shower in ankle deep water. Lots of **** roaches!! Why do you make people bring keys back to your office for check out? It seems you could have a drop box on the property.

Great time with family

June 2019
, Waxhaw, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The room was as pictured with all the amenities described and more. We enjoyed walking out the back of the complex each night and watching the sunset over the GORGEOUS marsh! Amazing sunrise and panoramic views from top floor. Only issue with this complex is the small pool given the amount of rooms- easily avoided by going to beach!

A good stsy

May 2019
, Saint Pauls, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was very good

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review and great scores. We are happy you chose to stay with us and welcome you back anytime.

Great place to stay ��

March 2019
, Brooklyn Hights, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a very good experience staying at the Beachwalk villa. I felt very much at home by weeks end. The breathtaking views of the sunrises always started my day off great. Loved walking on the beach which was easy to get to. Having friends and family come to visit was a great plus.

My vacation

July 2018
, West Nyack, United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2

The place was nice and very clean. However, there was a bad leak in the refrigerator. I called about it. Someone called me back, said because it was Sunday nobody could fix it. Monday while I was on the beach, I got a voicemail regarding the leak. I called back and left a message. Nobody ever called me back while I was there and the leak remained. About a week after I got home, someone called me back. When I said I was no longer there they just said oh sorry and hung up. Not sure if the leak was ever fixed. Customer service for repairs is seriously lacking.

Manager's Response

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.

Sincerely, Southern Coast Vacations

Great location, you feel like it's ocean side when it is just acr

July 2018
, Cary, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We enjoyed our stay and would consider this rental in the future. Close to the beach, close to the pier if you want to fish and close to banana boat rides and parasailing. Rooms have enough storage so you don't have to live out of a suitcase.

Overall Good Stay

June 2018
, Winchester, OH United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
1

We stayed at Beachwalk Villa 904 summer 2017 and had a great experience so we thought we'd stay there again. This year's experience was no where close to the previous year. Upon Arrival, Southern Coast Vacations ensured that the Air Conditioner was working (As prior to arrival, it apparently wasn't working)and they ensured that it was fixed and running. the First night we were there 6/2 it was 80 degrees in the condo all night, and with two infants that didn't go over too well. . . on top of being miserably hot for basically 2 days, the dishwasher also didn't work, or the jets in the master tub. (Which were an amenity some would want to use possibly while vacationing.) The Overall condo besides all the stuff that didn't work was good. I love the location and the calmness of the surroundings.

Manager's Response

HI Stephanie, we are so sorry your expectations were not met, especially since you had a wonderful time the year before. The air compressor was replaced the day of your arrival and again during your stay. The entire air conditioner was replaced the day after your departure even though the unit was only 1 year old.

Great Stay on Cherry Grove Beach in Beachwalk Villa 904

September 2017
, West Liberty, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great stay at the Beachwalk Villa. While not right on the beach the views from the balcony was breath-taking - nothing in the way of seeing ocean, beach and the pier. The walk to the beach was very short and the beach was great. The condo was clean and had everything we needed for the my wife & I and our 2 daughters and husbands. Plenty to do in the area. This area is a little quieter than Myrtle Beach which we really liked. We are already making plans to come back.

Boardwalk Villa 904

July 2017
, Keyser, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very pleased

Manager's Response

Thank you for your kind comments, ! We hope to welcome you and your family for another stay with us soon.

Great time!

June 2017
, Winchester, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

It was a great condo just across the street from the beach. Close proximity to a nice little grocery store, the pier, & restaurants. Condo had everything we needed for our week at the beach!

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us. We are happy you had a great time and hope that you stay with us again!