Offering Quality Vacation Rentals and Accommodations
Speak with us today 800-978-4988

OWNER WEB
Book by phone: (843) 663-6063

RIVER OAKS 31C

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 5, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

481 WHITE RIVER DRIVE Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 United States

If quiet and seclusion is what you are looking for in your vacation rental, River Oaks 31 C is the perfect condo for you! Located at the beautiful River Oaks Golf and Tennis Plantation, River Oaks 31C guests can spend the day sunning at the sparkling outdoor swimming pool and for rainy days River Oaks also has an indoor swimming pool!

Designed with an open floor plan, River Oaks 31C offers guests plenty of seating area and a screened in porch, perfect for your morning coffee! The master bedroom features 1 queen and 1 twin bed while the guest room has 2 twins. For extra sleeping arrangements, there is a sleeper sofa in the living room, perfect for children! River Oaks 31 C boasts a fully equipped kitchen and a washer/dryer!

A non-smoking condo, River Oaks 31 C is a hot spot for snowbirds with it's desirable first floor location! Snowbirds, golfers, and families alike will love the abundance of local restaurants and shopping that the close by Carolina Forest area has to offer. Just a short drive across the Intercoastal Waterway will find visitors at Broadway at the Beach, The Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Promenade, and the sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean! New to the area for the 2011 summer season are the oceanfront Skywheel, The Upsidedown Building-Wonder Works Museum at Broadyway at the Beach, and the Pirates of the Caribbean Dinner Show!

River Oaks is Non Smoking.
You will receive 2 parking passes.
This property is non smoking and rents to guests over the age of 25 only.
If you plan to use the sleeper sofa you will need to bring sheets, towels, pillows, and blankets.

$25.00 Deposit will be charged for pool swipe card

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code RO31C
Beds 1 queen bed, 3 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 5
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, outdoor shower, queen, shower, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, beachcombing, bird watching, Golf Course View, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Golf, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, golf, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, flexible, necessary, Budget, Family, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Internet
Convenience Free Parking 2 cars, 1st floor
Outdoor Patio, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
Geographic Drive to Beach
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Internet
Motorcycle Friendly No Motorcycles
Pools Indoor Pool, Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub
Average Manager Rating (Based on 544 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 8 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Overall Good Experience

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    philip c from laurel, MD recommends this vacation rental

    It was a very good place to stay for a while when you are spending time with your family. The only problem is that tiny bit of smoke smell lingering in the rooms other than that it was an enjoyable experience. We are already considering coming back next year and hoping that we enjoy our stay again.

  •  
  • Family Week in Myrtle

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kyle G from Westborough, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We had an awesome week. The condo was great for our family of 6. The pool was just outside of the door which was great for the kids. It was a 10 min drive to many of the area attractions which worked out well for our trip.

  •  
  • Great Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen H from Ore City, TX recommends this vacation rental

    When we arrived everything was in order and very clean. The location to the pool could not be any better. The grounds were clean and well maintained.

  •  
  • Family Trip

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jenny C from Emeryville recommends this vacation rental

    All I can say the place was wonderful and will definitely recommend others to stay here.

  •  
  • River Oaks 31C

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Allyson W from Akron, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was very clean and updated. Location was great, close to everything. The only issue we had was that they gave 2 pool keys. One was broken, so we could only use 1 but it was not a huge issue. Also, the couch in the living room should be replaced but we really didn't use it.

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christina M from Warner Robins, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This is the 2nd year my family and I stayed at this property. It's an amazing place to go and just get away. The kids loved the pool and grilling out. It's not too far away from anything we wanted to do. Can't wait to go back next year!

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2017

      Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to have you as our guest and can't wait to see you next year!

  •  
  • Short Stay at Myrtle Beach

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Powder Springs, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We were in Myrtle Beach for a baseball tournament. Our rental was in a great location to various fields as well as the beach when we had a little down time. It was clean and comfortable. We would stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2017

      Thank you for staying with us, you were the perfect guest! We hope to see you again.

  •  
  • Amazing Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christina M from Warner Robins, GA recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I stay for a week and had an amazing time. Very family friendly neighborhood. The location was great less than 15 mins to the beach but we able to visit a different beach each day we were there. The condo was a great size, beautiful, clean and we loved the pool. Would definitely recommend others stay here and will book here again when visiting Myrtle Beach.

    • Manager Responded on 7/15/2016

      Thank you for staying with Southern Coast Vacations and River Oaks 31C!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.721913,-78.924296

Southern Coast Vacation Rentals 1011 Hwy 17 South North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 (843) 663-6063 stay@southerncoastvacations.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon