Offering Quality Vacation Rentals and Accommodations
Speak with us today 800-978-4988

OWNER WEB
Book by phone: (843) 663-6063
Oceanfront views from this balcony.

BEACH CLUB 3-3B

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

4505 South Ocean Boulevard North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 United States

Lose yourself to the gentle sound of the Atlantic Ocean as you relax on the spacious oceanfront balcony of Beach Club III 3B. The condo offers tropical charm at its finest with its tasteful decor. With its large open floor plan, this 3 bedroom condo is perfect for a family vacation or golfer's getaway! This three bedroom, three bathroom North Myrtle Beach condo accommodates up to 8 people.

The master bedroom boasts a king size bed, private full bath with a Jacuzzi tub and sliding glass doors which allows the guest access to the oceanfront balcony. The balcony is also accessible from the living room. The 2nd bedroom has a queen size bed while the 3rd bedroom has 2 twins. The guest bedrooms have TVs that can only be used with the DVD players. The master TV and living room TV does have cable.

Located on the pristine beachfront of North Myrtle Beach, Beach Club III, boasts a covered sparkling outdoor swimming pool and an on-site parking lot with an overflow parking lot across the street.

Whip up some beach snacks in the fully equipped kitchen and for dinner take a short drive to Barefoot Landing, home of Greg Norman's Australian Grille, Wild Wing Cafe, and River City Cafe. Another local's favorite, Hamburger Joe's, is just a few blocks away!

Centrally located to an abundance of local shopping venues, appetizing dining options, world class golf courses and dazzling nightlife, Beach Club III will fulfill all of your vacation dreams!

Guest access
All linens and bath towels are included, except for linens for the sleeper sofa (Queen Size) For your convenience, this home includes WiFi, a washer and dryer, and parking for 3 cars.

Interaction with guests
Southern Coast Vacations has a complete reservations staff that is well versed in all aspects of each of our rentals homes, and the surrounding areas. They work with you during the booking process, before your arrival for additional questions and information, and our staff is available to you 24/7. If at any time you are in need, we are able to assist!

Other things to note
Beach and Pool towels are not provided, so be sure to bring some along.
Our properties are completely non smoking.
We rent to families and adults over the age of 25 only.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code BCHCL33B
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Floor Area 1338 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, queen, sleep sofa /futon, twin/ single, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Garage, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Communal Pool, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, saturday, necessary, Guests provide their own meals, Dining Room, Housekeeper Included, Budget, Family, Tourist Attractions
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Internet
Convenience Golf Course, Free Parking 2 cars, Elevator
Outdoor Deck, Balcony, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Internet
Pools Covered Outdoor Pool
Average Manager Rating (Based on 544 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 13 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Relaxing by the beach

    Stayed 12 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cathy and Neil F from London, Ont recommends this vacation rental

    Beach Club lll 3B, was awesome. It has everything you need. Kitchen well stocked with all necessities for cooking. Very spacious. We keep going back year after year. This was our 2nd time in this building and 6th time in NMB. We would and will rent at this location again. We might do a month next year. It is a wonderful spot and you made our experience Fantastic. We had NO issues at all. A 10 out of 10





    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2018

      Cathy, thank you for your kind words and gracious review. We think Beach Club 3-3B is pretty awesome as well. We hope to see you again!

  •  
  • Florence Interruptus

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph F from Bristol, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our visit was interrupted by Hurricane Florence after only 3 days, but at least at that point we were very pleased with the accommodations and the property in general. Parking is tight, but that is not unusual in this area. Southern Coast was easy to work with, did most arrangements online through their website. They did refund unused days for our stay very promptly, and that was very much appreciated. I would use them again and would come back to Beach Club III.

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2018

      Thank you for your review. Florence put a wrinkle in everyone's day, and I am so sorry you were unable to enjoy your full vacation. Thank you for being patient and understanding when the mandatory evacuation was ordered. We can't wait to see you again.

  •  
  • Our Myrtle Beach vacation Labor Day week

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula B from Midlothian, VA recommends this vacation rental

    I always rent from Southern Coastal and am always happy with them. They are always so helpful. The condos they rent are generally in decent shape.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2018

      Paula, thank you very much for your great score and warm review. We are glad the team made a difference and you enjoyed your stay with us. We are waiting to welcome you back on your next time.

  •  
  • Fantastic Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael M from Baltimore, MD recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. Waking up to the beach watching the sunrise on the beach or balcony. It was great.

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2018

      Thank you for your kind comments and agree the sunrise is the best in Windy Hill!! We hope to welcome you and your family for another stay with us soon.

  •  
  • Great experience yet again

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Another great Beach Club III vacation. We have been coming here for many years, and consider it a second home!

    • Manager Responded on 11/6/2018

      Good day Sandi, thank you very much for your great score and warm review. We are glad the team made a difference and you enjoy each stay with us. We are waiting to welcome you back in 2019!

  •  
  • Myrtle Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Aurora, IL recommends this vacation rental

    This condo had an amazing view of the beach and was a beautiful place to stay.

  •  
  • Family Vacation 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ray M recommends this vacation rental

    We love Southern Coast Vacations. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Beach Club 3-3B is also our favorite place to stay. Building and grounds are well maintained. The condo itself is very spacious. We had 6 adults and 1 child with plenty of room. The only negative I can say about the condo is it does need a little updating and could use new tv's.

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2017

      We love you too! Can't wait to see you next year!

  •  
  • Beach Club 3-3B

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Timothy C from Hanover, Pennsylvania recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time, but I think the owner is not keeping this property as clean and updated as it should be.

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2017

      Timothy, we are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for pointing out things we can improve on as well. We take our guest feedback quite serious. We hope you choose to stay with Southern Coast Vacations next year.

  •  
  • Great location, and good experience

    Stayed 14 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Oltjon M from Fairview Park, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we had a pretty good experience and we absolutely loved the view and location. Very family oriented place and we had no real issues so the communication with management / staff was very good in the limited moments.
    Our only real complaints if you can call it that were with the furniture in the actual condo mostly and TVs. Very outdated, almost like a 60 or 70s and one small newer TV in the place and a couple of very old ones in the rest of the room. This is ok I suppose and we lucked out with great weather both weeks but on a longer stay or bad weather days it's pretty boring. Again this is up to people and circumstances since you don't go to the beach to watch TV. Besides furniture being very outdated, some of the pillows and sheets and blankets seemed to be past their life cycle with some staining probably from over time.. Not dirty I guess just old mostly.
    Other than that it was spacious and a great spot. Balcony was absolutely great to relax on with a coffee or drink after the beach. Pretty great sunrise view if you wake up early enough.

    • Manager Responded on 5/25/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest suggestions seriously and we are very happy you enjoyed the amazing view! The bedding has been updated, the Living Room TV and 2 guest room TV's will be updated with Smart TVs in early June.

  •  
  • McChesney review

    Stayed 10 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Renee M from Staunton, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in Beach Club 3B. The unit was fine, a little dated but had everything we needed. The wifi did not work according to directions. However I called and Southern Coast responded immediately. I am not crazy about this end of Windy Hill because the beach isn't the best. However, Southern Coast is great to work with and the building manager is great as well.

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2017

      Thanks for staying with us Renee. You were a wonderful guest and we hope that you stay with us again next year!

  •  
  • Labor Day 2016

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julia C from Vale, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very nice and clean. The only complaint is the cable tv in the master bedroom did not work.

  •  
  • My stay on the 4th

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Great customer service getting in. Location and room was wonderful. We had a great 4th of July staying with southern coast.

    • Manager Responded on 7/15/2016

      Thank you for choosing Southern Coast Vacations and Beach Club 3-3B! We are happy that you enjoyed your 4th of July holiday and hope to see you again on your next beach stay!

  •  
  • Love the Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay. The location of our condo was perfect. The condo was clean, linens provided were convenient and check in and out was easy. Our agent, Debbie Philbeck, was professional and very pleasant.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.793974,-78.728176

Southern Coast Vacation Rentals 1011 Hwy 17 South North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 (843) 663-6063 stay@southerncoastvacations.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon